View Photos

Tinkerbell's Retreat

Kissimmee, Florida

7 BR /6 BA /Sleeps 14

GuestSmiles Property ID: 9847

Details

Once your family sees this amazing pool area, they'll never want to leave! The private 30ft x 14ft pool and spa has a large, extended decking area around it and is complemented by a 40ft x 10ft porch providing some shade. And you won't believe the view! All towels and bed linen will be supplied. If you can manage to get eveyone out of the pool, there is a house full of features to keep everyone happy for the entire stay! Start with the countless features in the living room! •A 'state of the art' home theatre system with on demand streamed movies and TV to every TV in the villa...... View More


Amenities

Property Type
  • House
Features
Amenities
Bed & Bath
Kitchen & Dining

Location


Cancellation Policy

Cancellation & Refunds Policy Cancellations must be advised to the Owner immediately by telephone followed by confirmatory letter. The Owner shall be entitled to retain all payments already made (except the Security Deposit) and to recover, if not already paid, the balance of the rental charge as follows: • From time of booking to 8 weeks prior to arrival date - loss of deposit. • 8 weeks prior to arrival - loss of 100% of total rental charges. • No cancellations or refunds will be made due to Hurricanes or Tropical Storms,..... View More


Reviews


The house is in a really convenient location for Disney parks, outlet shopping, restaurants & supermarkets. The house was clean, & the kitchen was well stocked with crockery, glasses & cutlery. All in all a good place to stay.

Submitted: 2019-07-27
Stayed: Stayed:
Owner's Response:



The house is beautiful. There were 11 of us and we all had plenty of space. Our favorite parts were the air conditioned game room and the pool with the lanai. We ate so many meals outside next to the pool overlooking the lake. It could not have been anymore relaxing

Submitted: 2019-05-06
Stayed: Stayed:
Owner's Response:



Great host, nice amenities, outstanding communication prior, before, and after the stay. Great location, 15 minutes to the Disney parks. Our family (12 members) were very comfortable for the whole time.

Submitted: 2018-01-04
Stayed: Stayed:
Owner's Response:



We enjoyed this property so much!! The house fit our family needs perfectly. My 92 year old mom came with us so the accessibility of the main floor bedroom was great. Unfortunately we had a couple of very cool nights which affected our pool heat (but the Loyalty Vacation people were always there for us). There was a total of seven adults and we never felt crowded. The house is very comfortable and the location was absolutely fabulous. We look forward to staying here again in the future!! Thank you again!

Submitted: 2015-03-10
Stayed: Stayed:
Owner's Response:



Good Afternoon,

I'm so happy to receive your e-mail to prompt me to send along our thoughts about our recent
Tinkerbell vacation. We had a marvelous time, and I wrote a bit in the little guest book at the house.

The accommodations were perfect for us, plenty of room to be together, but also for some privacy.
The additional bathrooms are such a plus that I'll be spoiled forever, as will my whole family. The pool
was great. We had to call for repairs to the sound system in the house, and found out it was new and
wasn't completely installed. I only wish we had called earlier because after it was fixed we had the music outside.



We're still trying to figure out how we left a small tote bag in the bedroom but Loyalty's message was waiting
for us advising us, as we already knew, that the bag was there, and then arrangements were made and the
bag arrived here in Chicagog this past Monday. Thanks for that.


All in all, it was fabulous, except for the loss of my son's camera, with all the Disney pictures, it was a trip to remember,
as we all will. Tinkerbell's Retreat truly was a vacation in itself. We spent hours in the pool, jacuzzi, and so enjoyed
being serenaded by the ducks at night. Hysterical....

I sincerely hope to rent Tinkerbell again and we have already sung the praises of Loyalty to everyone who will listen.
I can't tell you how many people have written your name down, for future reference. We've told people there's nothing
like the house experience, in particular, Tinkerbell. I wish we owned it ourselves.

Thanks again for everything...Peg Rafferty

Submitted: 2014-06-19
Stayed: Stayed:
Owner's Response:



We had a wonderful time...one thing you can do is to add to the tinkerbell theme. The only tinkerbell items were in one room and one bottle opener, every room should have the tinkerbell items or at least the colors. Overall a great experience that we are looking forward to repeat!!!

Submitted: 2014-06-19
Stayed: Stayed:
Owner's Response: